School Board & Policy » Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Position

   

Term

1

James LaBine

(appt. to position)

7/2016-6/2017

 

Tel. (C) 541-217-8325

 

7/2017-6/2021

 

jamesl@coos-bay.k12.or.us

   
       

2

David Geels  

(appt. to position)

6/2018-6/2019

 

Tel. (H) 541-297-6721

       7/2019-6/2021
 

davidg@coos-bay.k12.or.us

   
       

3

Kim Brick

(appt. to position)

7/2018-6/2019

 

Tel. (C) 541-297-4428

        7/2019-6/2023
 

kimbr@coos-bay.k12.or.us

   
       

4

Kevin Dubisar

 

7/2019-6/2023

 

Tel. (C) 541-217-9195

 

 

 

kevind@coos-bay.k12.or.us

   
       

5

Adrian DeLeon - Chair

 

2011-2013

 

Tel. (C) 541-404-4459  

 

2013-2017

 

adriand@coos-bay.k12.or.us

 

2017-2021

       

6

Dustin Clarke - Vice Chair

 

2017-2021

 

Tel. (C) 541-297-6579

   
 

dustinc@coos-bay.k12.or.us

   
       

7

Bryce Grotzke

 

7/2019-6/2023

 

Tel. (C) 971-319-3327

 

 

 

bryceg@coos-bay.k12.or.us